Merlin
Member Since 2014
Thanks for thinking about Merlin today. He is home and is doing well. His PMPS is 386 so I am thinking 1u or .8u. Probably 1u in keeping him consistent and go for a couple of days before going to .8u. Let me know if you think of anything different. I will update the dental post with the rest of the information.
5/28
AMPS - 328; No Shot due to dental
PMPS - 386; 1u
+4 - 233
5/28
AMPS - 328; No Shot due to dental
PMPS - 386; 1u
+4 - 233