5/28 Enana PMPS 220 +0.6/307 +2.5/301 +4/302

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Good Morning LL,

4ps in place.

How long should I wait to go to the last dose if I see the reduction isnt working?

Going btb.

funny-pictures-cat-sleeps-strangely.jpg
 
Re: 5/28 Enana AMPS 318

Morning Natalia......Gonna be a hot one in Houston.....Almost had a record breaking temp yesterday.

I'm not a dosing expert, but I believe that one is to hold the new dose for 6 cycles to allow the pancreas time to "catchup" so to spk with the new dose to see if it works.

Bumpity bump.

Have a great weekend.
 
Re: 5/28 Enana AMPS 318 +3.5/214

Loved the picture! Yes, I believe you are to hold the dose for 6 cycles before you change the dose. Have a great long hot weekend. It is going to be in the 90's here this weekend so our weather will probably be similar to yours, although Texas may be hotter (not sure).
 
Re: 5/28 Enana AMPS 318 +3.5/214

Natalia: yes...you want to be sure the bounce has cleared before you go back up; takes up to six cycles for bounce to clear.

Hope you and Enana have a lovely Memorial Day weekend....maybe she is starting to break the bounce. Want some of my patience pants?? :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top