5/28: Cedric amps 267, pmps 222

Status
Not open for further replies.

doombuggy

Member Since 2011
We raised his dose to 1.25 this morning after yesterday's flat curve. I continue to be frustrated with the bubbles in the relion syringes. It has been especially bad the past few days - I can't push the bubble out and I end up wasting insulin or worse, I can't get the bubble out and am I giving him the correct dose??? Extremely frustrating!

cat(2)_steam
 
Re: 5/28: Cedric amps 267

I can relate! Sometimes I think I waste more insulin than I give. :sad:

I thought it was just me since that's the only brand I've ever used.

Seems like no amount of 'flicking' will get it, you lose insulin and keep the bubble! :-x Not many of us can afford to do that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top