5/27 Shasta AMPS=329 +13=223 +15=304 +16.5=304

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
5/26 Shasta

WCR: Most Ps in place. Her appy is a little better today. Keeping my fingers crossed that her appy continues to improve. Her water intake has improved, too. She peed & pooped yesterday and snuggled. Oh, and she tried to steal my pizza last night. In fact, she was downright obnoxious about it and I had to keep pushing her off of me. She burped a few times last night after eating her dinner and she was/is a little more chirpy yesterday and today. Her eyes are watery and she was sneezy this weekend. Poor girl.

OT: Zumba was good last night. My back has been bothering me since Saturday and it was tight last night. It was really bad after Zumba last night, but this morning, MUCH better. Today, all classes are shortened to allow for 7th period exam and then Thursday - Monday are shortened days with 2 exams per day. 4 more days with students! :joyful::joyful::joyful::joyful:

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=329 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz & miralax & Zobaline)
+1=344
+2=247 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 14% FF Grilled Chicken in Gravy)

PMPS=Skipped shot
+13=223 (4% FF Chopped Grill)
+15=304
+16.5=304 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Last edited:
Morning Deborah :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Nice to see your BG coming down this morning Shasta. You sir well today. Very cool too on your appy, and feeling better. How was that pizza raid last night? Mannie loved pizza. And burgers. And cake. ;)

Nice on the Zumba. Sounds like it is really helping over all. :)

Enjoy the last few days of school. YaHOO, and bring on summer vacation. :cool:

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top