5/27 Minnie PMPS 212 (oops, late) +3.5 242 +10.5 191 - dose increase

Liz & Minnie

Member Since 2021
Yesterday...all my blues and greens seem so far away

Upped the Lev dose by 0.5u. I overslept a bit today so delayed shot. I'm a little terrified she will plunge while not eating 100%. We shall see.

Another little early am vomit on the bed with fur. Laundry day! She is eating but still not as well as before, but has resumed tiny tiger and ducken. Internist called to check in, said to reduce the spiro by 1/2 (and if this every happens again - lack of eating + diarrhea - ok to skip doses since it's a diuretic and want to avoid dehydration). Sleeping now, still recovering from the pawty last night I think.
 
Yesterday...all my blues and greens seem so far away

Upped the Lev dose by 0.5u. I overslept a bit today so delayed shot. I'm a little terrified she will plunge while not eating 100%. We shall see.

Another little early am vomit on the bed with fur. Laundry day! She is eating but still not as well as before, but has resumed tiny tiger and ducken. Internist called to check in, said to reduce the spiro by 1/2 (and if this every happens again - lack of eating + diarrhea - ok to skip doses since it's a diuretic and want to avoid dehydration). Sleeping now, still recovering from the pawty last night I think.
Oh yeah! Don't you just love those vomits on the bed. I sometimes look at catalogs and things and fantasize about the gorgeous bedspreads, comforters, etc. that I see there... but I always have to check to see what is machine washable!
 
Oh, and glad she's eating Tiny Tiger and ducken! Now, she needs to start licking the Tiki with Quail Eggs again too! It may be hard for them to forget the crispy mouse heads in sauce from last night. I hope nobody's tummy was upset!
 
Cautious phew. She is eating though not emptying the bowl (without adding bonus Tiny Tiger as enticement). In a shocking change of events, nobody likes sardines so now I have a stinky half eaten can in the fridge covered in saran wrap. I do not eat sardines.
 
Cautious phew. She is eating though not emptying the bowl (without adding bonus Tiny Tiger as enticement). In a shocking change of events, nobody likes sardines so now I have a stinky half eaten can in the fridge covered in saran wrap. I do not eat sardines.
Man, these cats are really playing you! Brats!
 
Back
Top