5/27 Maggie PMPS 177; +3 207

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=44136

Morning and another nice AMPS for Maggie. She had the same one drop dose this morning. All P's in place except lb! Maggie the past few days hasn't been waking me up in the early mornings. I've had to set my alarm, although I'm awake anyway! I wonder what's up with that change? I come out to the living room, and she's still sleeping and doesn't want to be disturbed! cat(2)_steam Have a nice Friday. I feel like treating myself to a Starbucks strong coffee today.
 
Re: 5/27 Maggie AMPS 143

Nice AMPS!

starbucks-crack-cat.jpg
 
Re: 5/27 Maggie AMPS 143

Hi Natalie,
Morning and I love that picture of the kitty with the Starbucks! How cute. I hope you have a nice Friday!
 
Re: 5/27 Maggie AMPS 143

Maggie needs her beauty sleep and wishes not to be disturbed :lol:

Lovely amps!
Have a grand Friday
 
Re: 5/27 Maggie AMPS 143; +3 147

Hi Ann, Maggie's numbers are not looking too bad after the skipped shots and reducing the dose. Hopefully the shed will be full soon and you'll see more effect. I wonder if the reason she's sleeping in is because she is healing...more sleep aids the healing process. I wouldn't worry about it unless she is off in other ways....is she behaving normally?

I saw your post in Tinkles' condo, interesting that you saw a difference in the SC too. I'm glad to hear that they acknowledged the reformulation, I could tell something was different just from Tinkles' BG. Luckily, I can give it to the civies! I would return the food you have left if you can't use it. For Special Kitty, I use the Chicken & Tuna, Turkey & Giblets and Super Supper....Tinkles really likes them, and they don't spike his numbers. I actually fed SK exclusively for a while early on because I was trying to avoid the food variable while I worked on clearing up his chronic URI. Now I try to use mostly EVO with some SK for variety.
 
Re: 5/27 Maggie AMPS 143; +3 147

Hi guys, ok first that pic is adorable! Second, this is a very nice number for maggie .. and I agree, she probably just wants more beauty sleep, summer's coming up and you know the ladies have to look their best :lol: Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/27 Maggie AMPS 143; +3 147

WOW! Those are both lovely numbers to start the day again :smile: Maybe she'll even give you some green :mrgreen: today..
I hope you have a great day Ann! and way to go Maggie sassy pants. dancing_cat
 
Re: 5/27 Maggie AMPS 143; +3 147; +4 142; +9 169

Hi, well I haven't caught up yet with Gracie - did she give up the crown yet to Maggie? I think Maggie may spike a little more later, as she's eating well.

Thanks Devon and Squirrel; for stopping by and yes, I'm pleased with her numbers, too, and hope she keeps it up! I just looked to see where she's sleeping, and she is on my bed on top of my cervical pillow. I must have laid it on the bed before I left earlier. Its must be so comfy for her as it's foam like texture. Scritches to Mocha and Tommy


Hi Laurie, I'm surprised also with her numbers as it's still the half dose. I never thought all the sleeping could be from the healing, but I bet so, makes sense. She sleeps so soundly there's a little snoring, and then when she wakes up, it's like "where am I?" Good idea; I think I will return the Sophisticat and exchange for her FF. Thanks for the info on Special Kitty. I think the only place I've seen it sold is Walmart, but there could be other stores. I've tried so many different brands on Maggie - Wellness, Merrick, Blue Buffalo, but she loves that FF, so I'd love to try Special Kitty to get her off the Seafood Feast. Thanks for visiting us, and I hope, too, her shed fills. Scritches to Mr. Tinkles
 
AMPS 143
+3 147
+4 142
+9 169
PMPS 177
+3 207

I think this is a food spike. Maggie had been taking a long nap curled up in her bed and then got up and ate earlier. Lots of napping today! It looks like I'm out of the race for the "flat crown", for now! It looks like I can sleep with not too much worry, but then I don't sleep for very long anyway! Off to visit some condos.
 
I tell you what...you are just leaving me out there aren't you? :lol: :lol: You quit going to GAA meetings, you don't want the flat cat crown!! What next???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Maggie had a lovely day today cept where is she headed now? She got close to the flat cat crown....very close. You can still be blue and have it.

Hope you both get some rest...also hope you got that Starbucks today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top