5/27 Luke PMPS HI, +1 HI, +2 HI, +3 HI, + 4 HI -m

A bounce is one possibility. Any change Luke sampled the dog's food again? That's another possibility. Another is something we call the high before the low - though not literally "Hi" usually. That's where a cat is about ready to break a bounce, so will go high before coming down fast. Time will tell.
 
No dog food. I’ve been hyper vigilant about taking the dog food up as soon as dog is done (and hand feeding if necessary).

Will keep eye tonight. I did a couple of ear pricks - one at PMPS and one at +3. PMPS prick was 263 and +3 was 363 I believe. So he’s under 400 but still high for him.

Would it be another 2 cycles before increase if he stays HI?
 
Doses where you see green are typically held 10 cycles (total) when following TR, unless they are regulated. Today is cycle 18. But you also don't want to increase on the cycle that they break the bounce (too much downward momentum), so maybe increase tomorrow night.
 
Back
Top