5/27 JuJu AMPS 389/+6 299/+11 264/PMPS 257/+4 102/+5 107

Status
Not open for further replies.
Dyana, Molly, and Marilyn, thank you for the good luck vines. Hoping for some blues this evening.
 
+4 102

He usually doesn't get fed until +6 but I'm supposed to be leaving for work in about 30min. I would also like to make sure he doesn't drop too much more before I have to leave because Ava isn't here, the furbabies will be home alone.
 
Looks like he's recovering nicely from that fur shot! :cool: Time for a good meal and an autofeeder if you have it.

Surf safely tonight JuJu.
 
Yeah, we should've gotten an auto feeder by now. I'll try and look tomorrow. Any suggestions on brand/model?

I left some food on the counter for him, with a drop of honey. He'll definitely find it.

I'm gonna see if my buddy, John, is up for learning to test. The furbabies luv him, even KiKi! She's really fiesty with pretty much everyone, except him. I could have him go by the house and check on JuJu. Probably around +6/+7.
 
Matt

I think you are dose hopping too much. I would sure like to see you pick a dose and try to shoot it consistently when it's safe to shoot. JuJu isn't getting enough time at any one dose to adjust.

Hope all is well :)
 
Marje,

You're 100% right! I have not given the most recent reduction, 1u, a fair chance. I was impatient when Junior was hanging out in the 300s, especially after a potential fur shot. I'm gonna stick with 1u for 6 cycles, unless he earns another reduction. Which could have very well happened tonight but no one is home to test.

Ava has landed safely in AZ. She's there for her brothers graduation. It's just me and the furbabies till Monday. I got this! :cool:
 
Marje,

You're 100% right! I have not given the most recent reduction, 1u, a fair chance. I was impatient when Junior was hanging out in the 300s, especially after a potential fur shot. I'm gonna stick with 1u for 6 cycles, unless he earns another reduction. Which could have very well happened tonight but no one is home to test.

Ava has landed safely in AZ. She's there for her brothers graduation. It's just me and the furbabies till Monday. I got this! :cool:

I understand but JuJu does not need to be hanging out here as much as we enjoy you both.

Where in AZ? I'm in Tucson:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top