5/27 Dyson AMPS 276 +3 200 +6 166 +9 219

He did see a blue at 4.5 units, so not entirely new to blues. Today is cycle 7, so you could hold from 1-3 cycles more. I do like how the blues keep coming back though. :cool: (just greedy for greens)
 
He did see a blue at 4.5 units, so not entirely new to blues. Today is cycle 7, so you could hold from 1-3 cycles more. I do like how the blues keep coming back though. :cool: (just greedy for greens)
True, not entirely.... but he's definitely spending a lot more time in the 200s than he has been in the past!
I'm thinking we increase it the morning of the 29th, and because we are over 5u we move up another .5u to 6 I believe.
 
Back
Top