5/27 Biscuits amps 389 R-0.5u R+1 406R+2 314 R+3 260R+4 300 +10 574 R 0.5 R+ 1 530 R+2 / pmps548 R+

I agree Sienne! I was just looking at Biscuit's spreadsheet and it's amazing how colorful it is now without so much black! I hope he has a good cycle today! Nice pink start!
 
That's a pretty big drop from +1 to +2. It could set up a bounce. Slow down a bit, Biscuits.
Can you change your spreadsheet to show 0.5R and not 5R?
 
That's a pretty big drop from +1 to +2. It could set up a bounce. Slow down a bit, Biscuits.
Can you change your spreadsheet to show 0.5R and not 5R?
That's a pretty big drop from +1 to +2. It could set up a bounce. Slow down a bit, Biscuits.
Can you change your spreadsheet to show 0.5R and not 5R?

I gave 0.5 at pink. Maybe he needs 0.25 at pink?
 
I gave 0.5 at pink. Maybe he needs 0.25 at pink?
You can try it. Here’s what I’m seeing:

R at AMPS seems to need a little less so maybe 0.25 for pink and 0.5 for red.
R later in the cycle when he’s headed up needs a little more so try 0.5 for pink and 0.75 for red.

What do you think?

Tomorrow morning is a dose increase to 20u. Next one after that will be after six cycles and increased to 22u provided he doesn’t decide to LOVE the 20u dose!! :);)
 
You can try it. Here’s what I’m seeing:

R at AMPS seems to need a little less so maybe 0.25 for pink and 0.5 for red.
R later in the cycle when he’s headed up needs a little more so try 0.5 for pink and 0.75 for red.

What do you think?

Tomorrow morning is a dose increase to 20u. Next one after that will be after six cycles and increased to 22u provided he doesn’t decide to LOVE the 20u dose!! :);)
I've been busy with company today. +10 575 I gave 0.5 R before I saw your post
 
I hope you're having an amazing time! You're an angel, always concerned about all the kitties! :)

See what happens when you go away. Biscuits gets into the blues, Ollie has her first ever green PS (mom has no clue what to do with that). Your missing all the fun here.

Seriously, hope you are relaxing and getting some great photos.
 
Back
Top