Ben&Squirrel
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-3-300-5-93-6-88-7-106-8-148-pmps-335.263676/
Hi everyone, hope everyone is about to have a great weekend!
I did not have time to get a lot of bg values for Ben today, but what I did get does not look like it was likely an active cycle. Time for an increased dose?
He seems to do well with a dose increase for a day or two, then his values increase again. No dose has gotten him into a steady state at all. I understand the concept of bouncing but sometimes his numbers do not seem to recover from the bounce quickly. Could there also be other health conditions that could account for this pattern? He has no fever and basically seems to be feeling okay most of the time. Any other ideas?
Thanks in advance!
Hi everyone, hope everyone is about to have a great weekend!
I did not have time to get a lot of bg values for Ben today, but what I did get does not look like it was likely an active cycle. Time for an increased dose?
He seems to do well with a dose increase for a day or two, then his values increase again. No dose has gotten him into a steady state at all. I understand the concept of bouncing but sometimes his numbers do not seem to recover from the bounce quickly. Could there also be other health conditions that could account for this pattern? He has no fever and basically seems to be feeling okay most of the time. Any other ideas?
Thanks in advance!