5/27/24 Mazi AMPS 173 +3 97 +4 103 PMPS 150

To answer the question you posted on yesterday's thread - let's wait a day yet before thinking increase. Dry food can take a couple days to clear the system.
 
@Wendy&Neko or @Bandit's Mom


I was going thru other members posts so I can learn from their questions and experiences.

I saw one member ask what what a good dose was. Banditsmom had told her that a good dose for a cat a human meterr is when nadirs stay between 50 and 80.

I was wondering what would be considered a good dose nadir range on a pet meter since that is I use?
 
I was wondering what would be considered a good dose nadir range on a pet meter since that is I use?
Excellent question, for we don't have the answer. If you look at the dosing methods Sticky Note, you will see that we discourage the use of pet specific meters, as the dosing methods were developed with human meters, and their numbers. We just don't have the pet meter data.
 
Back
Top