5/26 Tiger PMPS 238,+2 187,+3 151,+4 131

Kathy and tiger

Member Since 2021
Yesterday

We're back online yay! Our power was off all day. Can't log in on my phone-not sure why. Guess I need to try and find out!

Tiger is marching to his own drummer! And we are running along behind trying to figure out the rhythm!
 
Android phone? Just login like you normally would with the phone browser (I use Google Chrome on my Android phone)

I wonder if tonight is finally a night of sleeeeeeeeeeeeep! :)
It is android. I will experiment more. I sure didn't like being cut off!
Sleep-what's that?lol I actually spent a lot of time in bed today since there was no power! I feel caught up and ready so yeah probably a quiet one hahaha!
Hope you got some!

So why did I not take a reduction this morning? Am I not following the reduce if dips below 50 guideline? Is that a flexible thing?
 
So why did I not take a reduction this morning? Am I not following the reduce if dips below 50 guideline? Is that a flexible thing?
With TR, we don't take back-to-back reductions. The depot of the higher/previous dose can affect 4 to 6 cycles after a reduction. So we try to give at least 4 cycles between reductions. Of course, there are exceptions like with very rule. Sometimes a cat just wants that reduction and to hell with the protocol.
 
With TR, we don't take back-to-back reductions. The depot of the higher/previous dose can affect 4 to 6 cycles after a reduction. So we try to give at least 4 cycles between reductions. Of course, there are exceptions like with very rule. Sometimes a cat just wants that reduction and to hell with the protocol.
Oh OK. Thank you again-yes I do need to thank you!!!!
+2 is 187 so may be quiet...
 
Back
Top