Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
AMPS=102 ~0.5u Lev
+3=86
+7=96
PMPS=90 ~0.5u Lev
+3=71
+7=66
AMPS=92 ~0.5u Lev (9th cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning! Raja has 4 Ps this morning and ate her breffis all up! Things are looking fine with another boring day planned by all. :lol: She seems to be managing with the lowered insulin dose and this is he 9th cycle already! Time flies! Hope you all have a happy Friday Eve today! hugs! :YMHUG:
+3=86
+7=96
PMPS=90 ~0.5u Lev
+3=71
+7=66
AMPS=92 ~0.5u Lev (9th cycle)
Yesterday
Good morning! Raja has 4 Ps this morning and ate her breffis all up! Things are looking fine with another boring day planned by all. :lol: She seems to be managing with the lowered insulin dose and this is he 9th cycle already! Time flies! Hope you all have a happy Friday Eve today! hugs! :YMHUG: