5/26 Raja AMPS=92 ~ PMPS=83

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
AMPS=102 ~0.5u Lev
+3=86
+7=96
PMPS=90 ~0.5u Lev
+3=71
+7=66
AMPS=92 ~0.5u Lev (9th cycle)

Yesterday
Good morning! Raja has 4 Ps this morning and ate her breffis all up! Things are looking fine with another boring day planned by all. :lol: She seems to be managing with the lowered insulin dose and this is he 9th cycle already! Time flies! Hope you all have a happy Friday Eve today! hugs! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 5/26 Raja AMPS=92

Hi guys .. so glad to see raja is doing well with this new dose .. these numbers look fantastic on her .. have a great day guys!
 
AMPS=92 ~0.5u Lev
+3=73
+5=68
PMPS=83 ~0.5u Lev (10th cycle)

Looking good! We had to leave at +4 so I tested them and left out a bunch of food, which was all gone when we got home. So, I guess my two ate their snacks all up this afternoon. I never leave them like that, but today, there was no way around it and their numbers were ok. It worked out fine today.
 
Congrats on Raja just cruising on the lower insulin dose. BORING IS GOOD!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: Hope you have a great evening dear Pat!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top