5/26 Gus PMPS 217/+3=221

Status
Not open for further replies.

bev5477

Member Since 2011
I woke up this morning with what felt like razors in my throat, so I've not posted much. Gus is doing really well and cleared a bounce today. I think he should have an increase of .5U tomorrow AM. (?)
 
Sorry about the sore throat. I hope it passes quickly. You might want to wait 72 hours from that green yesterday so the bounce can fully clear.
 
So sorry you aren't feeling so hot today. Feel better soon. Looks as though Gus is trying to help make you better by giving you some amazing numbers.. That's just still so cool to see!
Have a wonderful evening Bev :-D
 
sorry you're under the weather.

I agree with Sienne, I would wait a little longer before increasing. Once they start hitting green we usually slow down the increases, holding doses more like 8-10 cycles instead of 6. You also want to give plenty of time for the bounce to clear. Hopefully Gus will keep coming down tonight!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top