linda and guinness
Member Since 2009
Good Morning Lantus Land, we missed you all yesterday, but now we are back.
Guinness survived his blind PM shot (we had a pet sitter come and shot his PM, but she was not comfortable testing, so I felt it would be ok for her to just shoot the 7 units of Lantus blind. Guinness's numbers are so high, he has not shown me any indication of a fast steep fall to this point, so I felt we were safe. Of course, that didn't stop me from worrying about him all day while I was suppose to be enjoying "The Happiest Place on Earth."
QUESTION: Guinness hit some 200's this last cycle at 7.0units, but it was aided by the R. Although one pre-shots on 5/25 was R free and in the upper 200's. I will be increasing his dose tonight. Should I increase by .25u or .5u, in your opinions?
No link to yesterday's condo.
Have a great day all you Sugar Cat Jedi Masters!
Guinness survived his blind PM shot (we had a pet sitter come and shot his PM, but she was not comfortable testing, so I felt it would be ok for her to just shoot the 7 units of Lantus blind. Guinness's numbers are so high, he has not shown me any indication of a fast steep fall to this point, so I felt we were safe. Of course, that didn't stop me from worrying about him all day while I was suppose to be enjoying "The Happiest Place on Earth."
QUESTION: Guinness hit some 200's this last cycle at 7.0units, but it was aided by the R. Although one pre-shots on 5/25 was R free and in the upper 200's. I will be increasing his dose tonight. Should I increase by .25u or .5u, in your opinions?
No link to yesterday's condo.
Have a great day all you Sugar Cat Jedi Masters!