5/26 Eleanor PMPS 269 Increase Dose?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/26 Eleanor PMPS 269

I don't really think I see a bounce here. I see some pretty nice flatish yellows. Let's see what her AMPS is.
I think you have room for a small increase. Maybe bring that range down a bit into some even flatter blues.
 
Re: 5/26 Eleanor PMPS 269

From 05/24 Condo:
Julie and Eleanor said:
She did however, bite me when I gave her shot. She has no teeth so it doesn't matter except that it concerns me, does it hurt her that much or is she just fed up with it, I don't know.
You might have accidently hit a muscle, instead of going just under the fat. J.D. squirms and flinches and sometimes cries out when I accidently poke him in a muscle. I pull the needle out and move it a little to try a different spot.

I may not have every told you this, but Eleanor is one cute kitty :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top