5/26/2014 Georgie AMPS 68! PMPS 168

Status
Not open for further replies.

ajsandbe

Member Since 2014
Holy canoli! What happened? I am out of town and my sitter is watching Georgie. He knows not to shoot under 100 so Georgie got no shot this morning. I also told him to lower his dose to 1.25 because I am scared he will drop too low. What a strange phenomenon. Maybe it is because he had no midnight 1/4 cup meal? I know he is in good hands though. Thank goodness for such a great sitter. I am hoping for the best!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top