5/25 Trixie AMPS 192 +2 130 +4 142 PMPS 156 +2 105 +4 72

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/25 Trixie AMPS 192 +2 130 +4 142

Ick. I'm giving her one more cycle on this reduced dose, but I'm pretty certain she's not holding it....

On that note, back to work. I'm looking forward to catching up on everyone tonight!
 
Re: 5/25 Trixie AMPS 192 +2 130 +4 142

Hi guys .. well bummer on the failed reduction .. but that's ok .. she'll get it next time! Have a great holiday weekend guys!
 
Re: 5/25 Trixie AMPS 192 +2 130 +4 142

Threat has been made Trix, you've got one more cycle to work that juice...
 
Re: 5/25 Trixie AMPS 192 +2 130 +4 142

Trixster, your bean means business with that threat. You need to show some green or else. Happy Friday night, Amy!
Liz
 
Re: 5/25 Trixie AMPS 192 +2 130 +4 142

Uh oh Trixie! Your mom sounds like she means business. Come on down now. Hope you have a wonderful night Amy!
 
Re: 5/25 Trixie AMPS 192 +2 130 +4 142 PMPS 156 +2 105

Still no green, but enough to earn a reprive from a dosecrease tomorrow morning.

Our hearts are heavy with the loss of Sweet Gem this evening....
 
Re: 5/25 Trixie AMPS 192 +2 130 +4 142 PMPS 156 +2 105

Give it as much time as you want, hope Trixie is hearing the Dose crease Threat!!
Trix, come on down already!! Hugs & love from us!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top