5/25 OliverTwist pmps 101 +2 117 3.5 78; 4.5 70; 5.5 64;

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
today
amps----97
+2 -------89
+3--------70
+4--------69
+5--------69
pmps---101
+2-------117
+3.5-----78
+4.5-----70
+5.5-----64
+6--------67


Morning! ~O) ~O) dancing_cat dancing_cat flip_cat
Oliver was Not into test and tune this morning. He's into EAT! You know that look you get... feed me or else? He and his daddy have gone btb. Marby, Greg and I are brushing so i have to be brief this am.
All Ps in place. OK, Marby is crying next to the brush.. bbl

OH YEAH>>> PARTY TONITE!!!!! Full Flower Moon at my digs in FL... come on kitties!!!!!! oliver

prayers for all of us.. blue skies and green grass...and beautiful yellow dandelions!
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 5/25 OliverTwist amps 97

Morning Mary,

What a great AMPS this morning, go Oliver! Enjoy brush time with the boys. Have a great day,

Kathie
 
Re: 5/25 OliverTwist amps 97

Morning Mary ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOO HOO! Look at that green amps! Way to go Oliver. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Enjoy that brushing. Seems me new kids are into that too. such a relief when they don't fight you on that aspect of furkids.

Have a good one today. And Oliver? Surf well, and party on!
 
Re: 5/25 OliverTwist amps 97

Hey Ollie, Have you seen the menu for tonight (in my condo)? It looks fantastic. Don't eat too much beforehand!! We'll all be down on the bus. See ya later, and thanks for hosting the party. Great AMPS! Proud of you!
Rusty
 
Re: 5/25 OliverTwist amps 97

Nice start for the morning Mary, hope he surfs safely for you today.
 
Re: 5/25 OliverTwist amps 97

What a happy appy for Ollie today! And look at that nice amps!

Ollie, see you soon! Waiting for the bus, then we'll all eat and party and eat and dance and play and eat and sing and eat!! ~Ripley
 
Re: 5/25 OliverTwist amps 97

Ollie sure has been holding his dose decreases well - and what a lovely AMPS color!

Have a great Caturday and holiday weekend :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/25 OliverTwist amps 97



Hey Ollie,

I am so there! I'm bringing my yacht and my new toys too! I've got a wave runner and a speed boat with water skis! Are you ready to get your speedo on and have fun in the sun!

I'm also bringing the Roadster, putting the top down and gonna drive real fast so I feel the wind in my whiskers and the sun on my fur!

I love the warm weather and can't wait to have big fun! Oooh and Ollie I have a lovelyuniform err outfit with your name on it! You will love it! It's a cool looking purple speedo and you play at the cabana and carry towels and water spray. Ollie the Cabana Boy!

Be there soon!

Signed Maui the Magnificent, always up for a good party!

 
Re: 5/25 OliverTwist amps 97

Hi Mary. Nice AMPS for Oliver today. Looks like he'll be surfing the Lagoon. Hope all the kitties received equal time getting groomed.

Have a wonderful weekend Mary.
 
Re: 5/25 OliverTwist amps 97 +2 89 +3 70 +4 69 +5 69

HI all,
thanks for stopping by with good wishes for The Ver. He's spent part of the morning napping and then was running around with a big back pack. He was singing "We're Having A Party" and then all of a sudden he was gone. He left saying there's a party in FL and Mannie and Stu were cooking and Maui had some speedo for him to wear. I guess it's a full moon party.
Have fun kitties!!

Can't wait for you kittehs to get here...I'm hanging on the beach till you get here. :lol: Wez gonna surf and play on Maui's yacht and eat and eat and eat... whoooo hooooo
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top