JoM
Member Since 2023
5/24 KARAMELLE AMPS 90 +2 177 +5 40 +6 90 +4 118 PMPS 312 +2 368 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
@Wendy&Neko Do you think I should still hold this dose or decrease to 1.5 tonight. It bounced last night and then dropped again at +4. I rechecked it. The first test was 35. She ate well. I will retest again soon. Probably at +5 since i know the food will raise it enough usually. Still no symptoms, except she was hungry. Shes been a little off her food lately. But it could just be the raw shes getting tired of. I gave her some Weruva after she had eaten most of her raw meal and she ate half of that portion of Weruva as well.
If it makes a difference, remember last time I decreased to 1.625 and it made no difference, She just stayed up high so I had to eventually go back to 1.75, then to 2, which brought on these limes.
@Wendy&Neko Do you think I should still hold this dose or decrease to 1.5 tonight. It bounced last night and then dropped again at +4. I rechecked it. The first test was 35. She ate well. I will retest again soon. Probably at +5 since i know the food will raise it enough usually. Still no symptoms, except she was hungry. Shes been a little off her food lately. But it could just be the raw shes getting tired of. I gave her some Weruva after she had eaten most of her raw meal and she ate half of that portion of Weruva as well.
If it makes a difference, remember last time I decreased to 1.625 and it made no difference, She just stayed up high so I had to eventually go back to 1.75, then to 2, which brought on these limes.
