5/25 Gus PMPS 286

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/25 Gus AMBG 95

Hi Bev,

I was so happy to see Gus at a lower numbers! Good Luck and keep us posted on what you do!
 
Re: 5/25 Gus AMBG 95

Good morning.
This is pretty low for Gus. I was looking at your ss.....is this number without using R?

Stalling is a good option. :smile:
 
Re: 5/25 Gus AMPS 95/+1=119

Yes, this is low for Gus but do-able. He hasn't had R since 5/23, so this is just the Lantus.
 
Re: 5/25 Gus AMPS 95/+1=119

Wow! I disappear for a few days and Gus is suddenly in the greens!! Good gracious and hallelujah! Made my day seeing such wonderful progress for you guys!

Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/25 Gus AMPS 95/+1=119

i agree. stalling is a good option.
looks like taking the dose up closer to where you were before the dental caused a nice break, but you don't want to shoot this until you get a better rise since it's a new dose.
 
Re: 5/25 Gus AMPS 95/+1=119

Wow, what a difference a day makes!!! Did you just about fall over when you saw this? :lol: I think I would have been tempted to test again because I wouldn't be able to believe my eyes!! This is sooo awesome!!! Here's hoping for a day of good numbers for Gus. He sure does deserve it! :-D
 
Re: 5/25 Gus AMPS 95/+1=119/+2=164

Hi guys, gus that number looks fantastic on you! Now, this is as high as you need to go ok? Surf, surf, surf .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/25 Gus AMPS 95/+1=119/+2=164

i gather you shot at the 95 - good to see gus is these lower numbers. his body must've been shocked when you went back up to the pre-dental dose. "woah, ma'am, what's that hitting my sugar now?" :cool:
 
Re: 5/25 Gus AMPS 95/+1=119/+2=164

wooooooooohoooooooooooo!!!! Way to go Gus!! That's it, that's all i want to say! :-D :-D
Oh Yeah, good afternoon Bev ;-) Awesome numbers for the boy.. I am so happy for you both!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top