5/25 Gracie PMPS 124

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

5/24 Recap:
AMPS: 163
+2: 102
+3: 93
+4.5: 86
+6: 75
+7.5: 59
+8.75: 62
+10.25: 49
+11: 69
PMPS: 83
+2: 146
+5: 205
+10: 292 :shock:


Happy Caturday! Our deepest sympathy to Simone today.....we are so sorry that Simke crossed. Sending more healing vines to Simon, Lucky, Jamie, and any others. Welcome home to Dakota!!! Continued hoorays for Gobbles and Zoey...OTJ Trials!!!

Our little monkey bean decided at 11:50 last night that it was time for bed! She pranced herself into the mbr, up the ramp, and plopped down and made herself comfy for the night. I had already turned the bed down and that was a clear signal it was time for I-) I-) I-) I-) This morning, we were all up early and the kitters all had al fresco breffis on the catio. Tobey and Gracie chased each other around one of the den chairs for a while :lol: :lol: and I went btb. She's been out on the catio all morning but it's starting to get warm so it is time to either turn on the swamp cooler out there for her or bring her in. We haven't decided what to do about the bouncing that is appearing to get worse every night and taking longer to clear. Her nadirs are in the 40s so I hate to fatten the dose even though I know it will get rid of the bounces. Just might have to grin and bear it and hope she stops bouncing again. I thought I had her nadir up high enough yesterday so she wouldn't bounce....but she bounced worse than at the 45! Lil Stinka!

I worked until really late last night....8 or so. I'm finished with cat chores this morning and I need to scrub the catio. At least it will dry quickly.

I hope everyone is enjoying a nice, long Memorial Day weekend. Stay safe. BBL!
 
Re: 5/25 Gracie AMPS 280 +2 249 +5 196

Oh no! Look at that bounce... Hope Miss Gracie comes down quickly but safely for you!!!
 
Re: 5/25 Gracie AMPS 280 +2 249 +5 196

Well, little Princess...whatttssup? Turn your sweet little tush around and back to your beautiful numbers! please and thank you.
Hey Marje, Her stories are so cute! Marching up the stairs and plopping on the bed. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Many hugs and scritches to all of you! Have a great weekend!
 
Re: 5/25 Gracie AMPS 280 +2 249 +5 196 +8 132

Nice slide for Gracie today. Good luck figuring out how to handle her bounces.
 
Thanks Jamie, Marie, and Carla for visiting today! Nice slide to normal numbers for Missy G.

:lol: Carla. I know how to stop the bouncing but just don't want to increase her dose! :-D Donning patience pants......
 
So sweet of Gracie to let you sleep last night and tell you it was OK to do so by getting the bed ready. :-D :-D Good sliding today, maybe less sleep tonight? I wonder what the full moon will bring?
 
Apparently, Gracie wanted to say hello to all the kitties on the yellow floor and now she's meandering through the blue floor and I feel certain she will enjoy her evening on the green floor. Such a considerate kitty! :razz: Hope you are well, Marje!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top