akilo
Member Since 2013
AMPS 506
+2 445
+6 428
PMPS 293
+2 304
+4 191
+6 254
yesterday condo
Again, ugly number in the morning and better number at night, just look like the night's curve goes a little higher again.
Today he ate less and didn't ask for food. That's looks like a good sign that his body finally didn't stay at hungry all the time.
I'm thinking about increase dose from s1.25 to 1.25 tomorrow, is that will be OK?
Thanks for advice~~~
+2 445
+6 428
PMPS 293
+2 304
+4 191
+6 254
yesterday condo
Again, ugly number in the morning and better number at night, just look like the night's curve goes a little higher again.
Today he ate less and didn't ask for food. That's looks like a good sign that his body finally didn't stay at hungry all the time.
I'm thinking about increase dose from s1.25 to 1.25 tomorrow, is that will be OK?
Thanks for advice~~~