5/25 Dumdum AMPS~506 PMPS~293 need dose advice, thx

Status
Not open for further replies.

akilo

Member Since 2013
AMPS 506
+2 445
+6 428

PMPS 293
+2 304
+4 191
+6 254

yesterday condo

Again, ugly number in the morning and better number at night, just look like the night's curve goes a little higher again.
Today he ate less and didn't ask for food. That's looks like a good sign that his body finally didn't stay at hungry all the time.
I'm thinking about increase dose from s1.25 to 1.25 tomorrow, is that will be OK?
Thanks for advice~~~
 
It looks to me like Dumdum is bouncing from the green numbers last night. It can take up to 72 hours for a bounce to clear. I'd wait to see where the numbers are once the bounce clears before you decide to increase the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top