5/25 Copper AMPS/47 +3/88

Brooklyncatmom

Member Since 2021
Hi, I just transitioned Copper to an all FF wet food diet, and his AMPS was 47, so I did not shoot. I just decreased his dose on 5/23 to 3.75 units, and it looks like he needs another reduction. What dose should I give him for his PM shot? I'm worried 3.5 units might still be too high. The food change made a drastic difference.
 
Back
Top