Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Yesterday 5/23, http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-7-128-pmps175-2-126-3-101-4-97-5-114.214796/
Day 6 @ 2.5 Units Lantus
Day 6 @ 2.5 Units Lantus
Ok...just gave him 1 t MC...thank youLooks like he’s clearing a bounce so you might want to give some MC with that 69 to slow him down or he could keep dropping to PMPS.
What bounce is he clearing...this morning AMPS of 211?Looks like he’s clearing a bounce so you might want to give some MC with that 69 to slow him down or he could keep dropping to PMPS.
Somehow my boy keeps me on my toes...watching him now as numbers dropping. I hope Ti-Mousse is doing wellMaybe a more quiet day for Yoyo !!
He didn’t skyrocket last night which you often will see with loss of duration. And he’s coming back down fast today.What bounce is he clearing...this morning AMPS of 211?
Thank you, I'm learning that food does help a lot thru trial and error. I hope Furball is doing great!I hope Yoyo comes back down today and gives you more green. Nice job handling those greens yesterday.

Glad you gave that MC!Thank you, I'm learning that food does help a lot thru trial and error. I hope Furball is doing great!![]()
We have green today.I hope Furball is doing great!
Wow...that is GREAT! I am so happy for you and Furball!!We have green today.Furball must be surfing with Yoyo.
Glad to read that your son made it safe to you. Enjoy your special time together. Have a marvelous weekend celebrating!Head back down Yoyo!![]()
Well you had an exciting day; it would have been nice to be able to let him have three drops between 40-50 on this dose since he’s been doing so well and 39 is close to 40 but it’s always smart to be safe so good thing you reduced the dose. Very excellent decision.
It’s better to reduce and keep him safe, even if we have to take him back up.
I hope he doesn’t bounce much but if he does, he’ll get back on track. You did a great job with feeding today!!!

