5/24 Xena Want to Chng to TR, AMPS 265,+4 297,+7 267, +9 312, PMPS 276, +3 290, +4 295

Don & Xena

Member Since 2023
Last post asking about TR in replies.

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-23-xena-pmps-297-fed-1-3.277856/#post-3074226

so I changed my spreadsheet to TR.
I’m going to increase dose tomorrow just looking for an answer of whether I should do .25 or .5 but I just replied to Wendy regarding that as well as how long I hold the dose etc. … just making sure I understand the TR protocols, but then again, I’m probably going to run everything past you guys anyway.
 
Don't forget to change your signature to TR as well. Some people look at one but not the other.

Good luck with the 0.25 unit increase tomorrow. If at 2.25 she doesn't show you anything under 200, you can increase again after 6 cycles at that dose.
 
Don't forget to change your signature to TR as well. Some people look at one but not the other.

Good luck with the 0.25 unit increase tomorrow. If at 2.25 she doesn't show you anything under 200, you can increase again after 6 cycles at that dose.
Ok thank you so much for your help and for the signature reminder, I would have forgotten.
 
Back
Top