5/24 Timber PMPS 255; +2 379; +4 347

Status
Not open for further replies.

katlady1974

Member Since 2013
well, the 1.5u dose really keeps him in the blue! :-D i'm mostly home today so i can see how far he dips throughout the cycle.

otherwise, he's starting to get annoyed at times with me poking his ear! he was done right MAD about it lastnight. but, this morning he didn't seem to mind. maybe he was tired lastnight! :lol:

hope all is well with everyone! :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 5/24 Timber AMPS 169; +1 181 +3 39!!

i knew it! i knew he would go super low during the day with a AMPS where it has been! 39 @ +3 today!! i gave him 1 tsp of HC food and will check him again soon. the crazy thing (in a good way) is that he totally acts the same despite being so low. it appears a dose decrease to 1.25 is in order!
 
Re: 5/24 Timber AMPS 169; +1 181 +3 39!!

Good catch Maria! :mrgreen: :shock: I think Timber might have been tired of that dose.

Test 20-30 minutes after he finished eating and paws crossed he's coming up. It's still early in the cycle
 
Re: 5/24 Timber AMPS 169; +1 181 +3 39!!

i tested at +3.5 and he came up to 48. i gave him another 1 tsp of HC food. crazy-making!!! :lol:
 
Re: 5/24 Timber AMPS 169; +1 181 +3 39; +3.5 48

Up a little more please Timber!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

At least he is going in the right direction. So good that he chose a day you are mostly home to put on this performance!
 
Re: 5/24 Timber AMPS 169; +1 181 +3 39; +3.5 48

i'm sure he would have dropped earlier in the week, but i didn't give him his full dose- i knew he would drop!! so, now i know for sure and can decrease him for sure :-D
 
Re: 5/24 Timber AMPS 169; +1 181 +3 39; +3.5 48; +4.5 52

well, after 3 tsp of HC over 1.5 hours he's now come up to 52! progress! :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 5/24 Timber AMPS 169; +1 181 +3 39; +3.5 48; +4.5 52

Nice catch on that 39. I hope he surfs a little higher for you. You're doing a great job. Congrats on the reducie.
 
Re: 5/24 Timber AMPS 169; +1 181 +3 39; +3.5 48; +4.5 52

thanks! :-D he's been doing good the rest of the day. i just tested him at +10 and he's up to 178. though he stayed in the 40s/50s for at least 4 hours today! :shock:
 
Re: 5/24 Timber PMPS 255

Timber is back in the yellow for his PMPS. i'm starting his lower dose of 1.25u tonight so we'll see how he adjusts to that!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top