5/24 Sox amps 401 Fat 2u

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
Good morning Sox did not take the decrease dose very well been running up in 300`s so today he got a small increase a fat 2u sister is almost ready to pill her hair out.....shhh don`t say I told you that :-D Healing green light to all sugar babies .....get to the Falls Hugsssssss Kath
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top