5/24 Shasta PMPS=311 +3=196 +5.25=167

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
5/23 Shasta

Happy Caturday all...sorry so late.

WCR: All Ps in place. Shasta did well last night even with her missed shot. In fact, sometimes, I have to wonder about her. Whenever we have to miss a shot, I swear she's all spunky when I get home. She was all sorts of chatty last night and this morning and running out into the tv room...very interesting! I got snuggles last night at bedtime and at btb. I know why she's a bit high for her PM shot, I left her some fuds late in the day today and she's probably doing a little bouncy bounce. But overall, she seems to be doing well today.

OT: Graduation was lovely last night. I really, really like this senior class and I'm going to miss them immensely. :cry: (now, had you asked me 4 years ago...different story!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ) Ok, I have a tummy ache and think I need to hit the sack. Sorry I didn't make it to condos today. I feel like the worst FDMBer EVER! :cry: I will make rounds tomorrow and check on all the kitties and their hoomins!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=267 (4% FF Chopped Grill 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+3.5=136
+5=161 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken)

PMPS=311 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+3=196 (5% FF Chunky Chicken)
+5.25=167 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles - 1
 
Shasta recovered quickly from her skipped shot!! :-D how funny that she was so happy.

Perhaps you will feel the same way about the next class of freshmen....they will drive you crazy but you will be sad to see them go. Hope your tummy is better and you get lots of Shasta snuggles.

And you aren't the worst FDMber. I think that's me :oops: :oops: :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top