tortie58
Member Since 2012
Previous
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71591
Yesterday: Yesterday is a dose reducie & bouncing day for Rosy. Dose reduced to a fat1u. Rosy's bouncing off her all green day on the 22nd
Started off the day with a yellow & remained the whole day in purple.
Today: Another overcast day, windy. Hope today Rosy will come down & settle with the bounce.
AMPS 373 gave canned breakfast & fat1u
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71591
Yesterday: Yesterday is a dose reducie & bouncing day for Rosy. Dose reduced to a fat1u. Rosy's bouncing off her all green day on the 22nd
Started off the day with a yellow & remained the whole day in purple.
Today: Another overcast day, windy. Hope today Rosy will come down & settle with the bounce.
AMPS 373 gave canned breakfast & fat1u