5/24 Mike's Buddy PMPS#162

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike&Buddy

Member Since 2011
Ack! Not again, I guess maybe an increase is in order to 1u.

No apparent signs of problems, no sores, etc.

Eating and drinking well, sleeping a lot because its hot. I think the AC will be getting cranked up sooner than expected this year. LOL

Previous:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=43914
 
Re: 5/23 Mike's Buddy AMPS#299

hi Mike

not sure if u were around to see any mid cycle numbers today.
have u decided what to do next?
 
Re: 5/23 Mike's Buddy AMPS#299

hey mike, what's with all the dose hopping i'm seeing on buddy's spreadsheet? i haven't been around a lot lately so you may have explained what you're doing already. looks like it worked for a bit (it usually does) and then messes ya up. love seeing those mid-cycle spot checks at night. any chance you were able to get one today?
 
A better one tonight, a blue reading. Yay!

I can only get an OTD shot on the weekdays, one in the middle of the night once home after the PM shoot. I use to do two but it was messing up my sleep pattern really bad and effecting work. Unless there is some problems to be checked out I will stick with the one check at night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top