Re: 5/24 Merlin AMPS 313,+3/149,+6/82,+10/184,PMPS 244
Thanks Rachel. You are right, I think for now the 1u is working for Merlin and he seems to do better on a consistent, lower dose. He seems to feel better too. In the past couple of days, he doesn't seem to be as hungry and at first I was concern because he wasn't coming to me to eat every 60 minutes. But then I realized today that maybe it is because he has been in the lower, flatter numbers. At least, I think that is why he may not be so hungry ALL THE TIME.