5/24 Maxi AMPS 369

Do you want to wait for the morning for the increase? That's fine to do.

Looks like a nice slide down to blue. :cool:
 
Work the blue zone Maxi! :cool:

upload_2020-5-24_20-14-3.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-5-24_20-14-3.png
    upload_2020-5-24_20-14-3.png
    1.7 KB · Views: 87
I just fed him an hour early. He ate his "between meal meal" 5 hours ago.

Will you watch and see what his preshot number is (in 30 minutes)?
 
How long ago did you feed? Did you test before you fed? This is why we try not to feed a couple hours before preshot, especially when they are lower, so you know whether the preshot number is carb influenced. I will try to be back in 30.
 
How long ago did you feed? Did you test before you fed? This is why we try not to feed a couple hours before preshot, especially when they are lower, so you know whether the preshot number is carb influenced. I will try to be back in 30.

I fed immediately after the 77 test, which was at +11. I fed out of fear because his number was falling all day. I guess I screwed up again.
 
Why don't you wait 1/2 hour to start. That way if you shoot then, you won't be so far off schedule.
 
Get a +1 and a +2 to start. If you see him diving early in the cycle, feel free to intervene with something a little bit higher carb.
 
Back
Top