Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
Well, increased again to 7.5u based on his numbers trending upwards and his kibble/pate breakfast. I'm working from home today, so will be around to monitor. Hoping this small bump brings him back down and we can decrease again.
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-23-jack-149-amps-slight-increase-to-7-25u.277837/
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-23-jack-149-amps-slight-increase-to-7-25u.277837/

