5/24 Gordo PMPS 66 +1/75 +2/58 +3/66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Hello Lantus Land,

I have a concern and I need advice from all of you.

I reduced Gordo's dose from 0.75 to 0.50, four cycles ago. Since then,I have had to fed HC to him.
Should I keep doing that or just let him drop under 50 and reduce?

Thanks lots for your input.

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/24 Gordo PMPS 66 ADVICE

I didn't know Gordo was diabetic. I think I remember you having concerns though. I hope he doesn't need insulin for long. It sure looks that way to me. I wonder if you should try 0.25 and see how he does with that dose. I know he didn't earn a reduction, but let's see what others have to say. Do you have a 3 day weekend coming up?
 
Re: 5/24 Gordo PMPS 66 ADVICE

Thanks Dyana.

Yes, it does look like he is not going to be diabetic for too long. Fingers crossed.

Yes, I have a 3 day weekend coming! YAY!
 
Re: 5/24 Gordo PMPS 66 ADVICE

I think Dyana's right (antijinx). I think you have two options. You can stop propping up Gordo's numbers and let him get the dose reduction. Or, you can keep doing what you're doing and let him sit in all of those lovely greens for a week and then take the reduction.
 
Re: 5/24 Gordo PMPS 66 +1/75 +2/58 HC

Went for the latter option :-D I'm afraid of rushing him too much. I'll see how things go day by day.
 
Gordo ROCKS!!! Enana is going to be quite jealous and then maybe she will decide to do what he's doing. Then all will be great!!!

School is almost out, right? And then...a summer of BTB!!! WOOOOTTTTT!!!! Hope to see you post more then...I always miss you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top