5/24 Eleanor AMPS 260

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71663

I increased her dose to 2.25u. Hopefully there will be some movement down soon.
Eleanor is feeling good today. She even ate on her own.

I threw some papers away so she dumped the wastebasket out and played in the papers, then she stalked the drinking fountain for awhile. She's sprawled out asleep on the bathroom floor now.

She did however, bite me when I gave her shot. She has no teeth so it doesn't matter except that it concerns me, does it hurt her that much or is she just fed up with it, I don't know.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top