5/24 Charlotte amps 409; PMPS 341; +2.75 263;+3.5 211;

Charlotte and Lucky’s mom

Member Since 2019
Good evening all! No previous posts. Been really busy with the little one and her ballet performances last week. Bittersweet- 8 years at this place and she has finished and graduated on saturday. I’ll miss the chaos her schedule brought us. She is dancing one more year as a postgrad and will help with the tiny ballerinas! So bc I was in the car more than home, I was not able to post anything. Too tired or away from the table. Charlotte has been really all over the place. Don’t know what is up with her. I moved her up to 3 units tonight partly out of frustration. :( I hope she does better and I hope that was the right move to make. Thoughts anyone??
 
Last edited:
You been shooting a variety of doses, some 2.5f, some 2.75. That can lead to some wonky numbers. Plus some days with late shots and missed tests. So hard to say what is happening.

Good luck with the 3 units.
 
You been shooting a variety of doses, some 2.5f, some 2.75. That can lead to some wonky numbers. Plus some days with late shots and missed tests. So hard to say what is happening.

Good luck with the 3 units.
Yah I know. It all fluctuated around ballet, shows, work, sleeping through alarms or being delayed at mom’s. Some days she was lower than usual and they were times I wasn’t going to be around much so I fed her higher carbs which sometimes backfired on me. Just a bit frustrated at the moment. :(
 
Back
Top