Yeah lol I’ve read the a 1000 times just wanted some input as to what others suggest, thanks KrisFrom the TR protocol:
INCREASING THE DOSE:
- Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
- if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
- when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
- After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
- After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
Thanks PaulaIf your following TR and don't hit a green or very low blue within 6 cycles from last green.
IMO if no pops of green today or tonight, I would bring him back up tomorrow.
Thanks Paula

AgreeSometimes it's so clear. My Missy pops 1 green on the 6th cycle, so it's like do I or don't I increase???? Cats![]()

It's not usually promoted here but you could try a "skinny" 1 u next. Draw up a 1 u dose and squeeze out a drop. Some kitties like those in between doses.Agree
The minute I take him back up he will be in the light greens, so come on bella give your momma a dark green or a very low blue
Funny I was gonna ask that cause 1u seems to much with the light greens he was getting and .75 isn’t just quite enoughIt's not usually promoted here but you could try a "skinny" 1 u next. Draw up a 1 u dose and squeeze out a drop. Some kitties like those in between doses.