5/24 Bella AMPS 127, +3 100, PMPS 124, +2 89, +4 79

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
yesterday
She went down to 58 yesterday evening.She will have to get her shots at different times the first few days we'll be away: morning will be 7:45 and evening close to 7. Should we do a lower dose in the evening since the shot will be early, or is it fine for 4 days? After that they will both be at 7.
 
Back
Top