5/24 amps rumpy 320 +7 262 PMPS 288 +2 235

The constipation could be causing higher numbers. I think you should see how low he goes tomorrow (I assume you are home to test for the weekend) and if you don't see green then increase the dose.
 
Constipation and that skipped shot ( the depot may need to still stabilize) may be affecting the numbers. It could also be a failed reduction.

I agree with Carla, see what Rumpy has planned for you today and then decide since you will be home and have some feedback from the vet.

Good luck!
 
The constipation could be causing higher numbers. I think you should see how low he goes tomorrow (I assume you are home to test for the weekend) and if you don't see green then increase the dose.
I work on the weekend still so my times to test are still limited. I will test when I can!
 
Constipation and that skipped shot ( the depot may need to still stabilize) may be affecting the numbers. It could also be a failed reduction.

I agree with Carla, see what Rumpy has planned for you today and then decide since you will be home and have some feedback from the vet.

Good luck!
I am unable to take rumpy to the vet until tomorrow possibly Monday unfortunately.

And thank you!!
 
If Rumpy is constipated and wont eat pumpkin have you considered trying something like Miralax? Mowgli got really constipated when we switched to wet food and we tried a clearlax (1/8tsp BID) which got him moving again :)
 
Back
Top