5/23 TR Jenks AMPS 211 +7 264 PMPS 154 +3 146 +6.5 206

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
5/21

5/22
--------
AMPS 239
+7 195
PMPS 103
+6 183

I don't know what he's doing. A midday rise is not characteristic of his behavior lately, and I know the response is going to be that he's bouncing because it's been straight up since last night. But he just doesn't move fast enough to have gone low and then high within 6 hours. We're really just spinning our wheels here at 3.5U watching his numbers creep up. I really think 3.75U is warranted tonight.
 
Could be a high before the low. I think I'd give him one more cycle at 3.5 and increase tomorrow AM if you don't see any nice greens. That also takes you 6 cycles past the one where we don't know what happened in case that was a low. Better to be a little cautious since this dose had him in the 40s not far back :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top