5/23 Timber PMPS 462

Status
Not open for further replies.

katlady1974

Member Since 2013
well, he seems to be back on track again. Though i chickened out this morning and gave him only 1u instead of the 1.5u because he had come down a lot overnight and i'm not home again today. my work schedule really interferes with the rest of my life!!! :lol:

hope everyone is doing well today!! :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 5/23 Timber AMPS 163

Nice blue, now surf safely, Timber. Work DOES get in the way! :-x :lol: You might ask for dosing advice so you can shoot the same amount morning and evening. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 5/23 Timber AMPS 163; +9 298- dose question!

so i chickened out this morning and gave Timber a lower dose because i wasn't going to be home again today. he's higher than usual at +9 and i expect will go higher yet by PMPS. is it ok to go back to his normal dose tonight? i'll be home the next 3 days to monitor now!
 
Re: 5/23 Timber AMPS 163; +9 298- dose question!

Good luck finding a dose that works for Timber and you feel comfortable shooting when you have to go to work. Work definitely gets in the way of the rest of life. :lol:
 
Re: 5/23 Timber AMPS 163; +9 298- dose question!

Yes. you want to go back to his normal dose since you are home now.
skipping, cutting it down for situations, fur shots....
Those happen to everyone now and then....
This is definitely a one day a time dance....
 
Re: 5/23 Timber AMPS 163; +9 298- dose question!

I agree. I would go back to his regular dose. You can call this morning's shot a BCS (one time reduced dose).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top