Re: 5/23 Peepee amps-84
I'll take that reduction, thanks Sienne, just waiting for an expert to give me the go ahead. This would be a good time to start using my new Terumo syringes with 1/2 unit markings. I have been using BD with only 1 unit markings and eye balling it. I've been playing with both trying to compare i.e. counting drops, looking at single drops and think I may have been shooting at f.5, I don't know. Tonight I will shoot 1/2u right on the mark. Maybe that will be the automatic reduction. I'll hold that for maybe a week, not sure? I hope this makes sense to you.
Kat and Liz thanks for visiting. I suk at golf too, but I love riding around in the cart eating snacks. We haven't been keeping score lately because we are playing so bad and don't want to get depressed. I usually shoot in the low 90's. We do play a lot cause DH works at the golf course and we play for free.yeah!
You all have a good evening.