5/23 Peepee amps-84-pmps-107

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doreen and PeePee

Member Since 2009
I think Peepee is gonna go surfing today and mommabean is going golfing.

Yesterday
amps 106-.5u
+5-60
pmps-79
+7.25-79

Hope you all have a wonderful day!
 
Re: 5/23 Peepee amps-84

Hi Doreen :-D

Boy, you do a lot of golfing--I wouldn't want to play you; I suk :lol: at golf--but I do have a lot of fun golfing! I'm one of those people that you wouldn't want to get behind!

What a lovely amps for PeePee! Thanks for the visit :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/23 Peepee amps-84

Peepee has been at this dose for well over a week and been in normal numbers. What would you think about shaving the dose?
 
Re: 5/23 Peepee amps-84

I'll take that reduction, thanks Sienne, just waiting for an expert to give me the go ahead. This would be a good time to start using my new Terumo syringes with 1/2 unit markings. I have been using BD with only 1 unit markings and eye balling it. I've been playing with both trying to compare i.e. counting drops, looking at single drops and think I may have been shooting at f.5, I don't know. Tonight I will shoot 1/2u right on the mark. Maybe that will be the automatic reduction. I'll hold that for maybe a week, not sure? I hope this makes sense to you.
Kat and Liz thanks for visiting. I suk at golf too, but I love riding around in the cart eating snacks. We haven't been keeping score lately because we are playing so bad and don't want to get depressed. I usually shoot in the low 90's. We do play a lot cause DH works at the golf course and we play for free.yeah!
You all have a good evening.
 
Thanks Marje. I got the calipers, just have to make them work. Still hard to see. I think I will buy a magnifier on a stand that I saw on Amazon. I'll work with those tomorrow. Thanks for the instructions.

I usually visit my brother in Tucson once a year until now, can't go now cause DH can't shoot. Peepee is scared to death of him.
She's semi feral. Well anyway, I like to stay and play golf at Ventana Canyon, love it.

Have a great night!
 
That is tooooo funny. We live near Ventana Canyon! We live on a ridge looking right up the canyon. Play golf there and I love their driving range! :-D

My best friend lived in HI for nine years and we played at alot of the courses there associated with the military since both guys were in the AF. My favorite place is Kauai ...that's where Id want to live! Do you go to Dr. Basko? I think he might be in lihue......
 
Hi Marje, haven't been to Dr. Basko. Is he good? We have never been to a holistic doctor.

We are planning to move to your area near Ventana in the next couple of years, but only if the furkids are able to make the trip.
My brother is single and we are all getting older, might have to take care of one another. We are ready to move back to civilization.
We miss the stores, restaurants, golf courses and better hospitals.

Have a good night
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top