5/23: Lando AMPS 104, PMPS 94, +2 92

TankNRK

Member Since 2022
Previous Post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-19-lando-amps-89-pmps-87.277708/#post-3072728

Lando's been well the last couple days! I'd been busier this weekend then anticipated and I'm not off today to run a curve like I'd hoped, so hopefully by Saturday we can see what's going on more closely!

Night before last we had a 52 we sat on for awhile, and I'd fed LC to push him up enough for bedtime. Last night we had a flat bounce sitting around 100 due to it. Expecting him to start to come down today :)
 
Good to see him working the reduced dose :)

Btw, it's time for a new pic!
Lol you're so right! I'll have to get on that, stat!

Yeah so far so good, once insulin kicks in he normally sits between the 70s-80s most of the night with the occasional high 60s. Been much more wiggle room for him and no more late nights!
 
Back
Top