5/23 DC +8=40 +8.25=41 +8.75=49 +9=103 PMPS=124 +4=99

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Very Active Member
DC had a really good day as far as the numbers go.
He even earned a dose reduction. I shaved the dose to 0.75u for his PM shot.
He ate good all day today. I fed some MC @ AM +7 & +7.5
He was a bit higher for his PM shot time, but I think it could be a the start of a bounce.
He has been really bouncy lately.
Hopefully it doesn't get too high.
All P's are in place.

yesterdays condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=71596
 
Re: 5/23 DC +7.5=41 +8=40 +8.25=41 +8.75=49 +9=103 PMPS=124

What a great day DC. You must have had a good time at the lake.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top