learjetta
Member Since 2019
Yesterday/last night's thread:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-22-boris-6-477-8-463-10-355-pmps-280-2-169-153.214769/
So, this morning, if Boris has a BG less than 150, I DON'T give insulin, right? I don't want to push him lower. Above 150 but below 200, I can give him a token dose, and above 200, I can consider a reduced dose of 1.75u?
Just making sure I understand the protocol.
Thanks!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-22-boris-6-477-8-463-10-355-pmps-280-2-169-153.214769/
So, this morning, if Boris has a BG less than 150, I DON'T give insulin, right? I don't want to push him lower. Above 150 but below 200, I can give him a token dose, and above 200, I can consider a reduced dose of 1.75u?
Just making sure I understand the protocol.
Thanks!