Jan and Topper
Member Since 2013
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=95852
When I saw last nights PM nadir of 135, I thought maybe I hadn't messed Topper up too badly delaying his yesterday's AM shot.
Now I'm mad at myself all over again.
How long might it take for him to get back on track? Should I raise the dose??
When I saw last nights PM nadir of 135, I thought maybe I hadn't messed Topper up too badly delaying his yesterday's AM shot.
Now I'm mad at myself all over again.
How long might it take for him to get back on track? Should I raise the dose??