5/22 switch to TR?? , PMPS 274 (fed 1/3), +2 298, +3 263 (fed 1/4)

Just saw your question from yesterday about testing. You won’t always need a +9. Often just pretests and a second test at various points is enough so you catch the nadir. At night a before green test will let you know if a later test is needed. More tests are only needed if the BG is dropping into lower green numbers. It’s helpful to gave an auto feeder to set if tge BG us lower and you went to sleep.
 
They have auto feeder’s for wet food? I mean obviously I can look that up, but I’ve never even thought about it I guess.
 
Back
Top