? 5/22 Rudy AMPS 427, +3 345, +6 319

I agree with Elise. Last night would have been an excellent time to get a before bed test. He was coming down all day and with a blue PMPS would likely go even lower last night. Today's red AMPS tells you he went lower than he's used to.
 
I agree with Elise. Last night would have been an excellent time to get a before bed test. He was coming down all day and with a blue PMPS would likely go even lower last night. Today's red AMPS tells you he went lower than he's used to.
@tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko Apologies! We actually did get a before bed test in last night and I just forgot to add it to the spreadsheet, just updated! He was trending upwards from his blue numbers at +3 last night. We'll get another +3 tonight, did shoot 4U.
 
@tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko Apologies! We actually did get a before bed test in last night and I just forgot to add it to the spreadsheet, just updated! He was trending upwards from his blue numbers at +3 last night. We'll get another +3 tonight, did shoot 4U.
Thoughts on getting a Fructosamine panel when we get his Libre installed Friday? The vet recommended several very expensive tests- we just want to do what is necessary to get the right information..
 
I would not get a fructosamine. I’m liking his numbers last night . Lots of healing time that continued this morning. You test enough that it’s not necessary in my opinion.
 
Back
Top